County Maps

Cameron County Clerk’s Office

 

Sylvia Garza-Perez
County Clerk                                      (956) 550-1327
Sylvia.Perez@co.cameron.tx.us           


Sandra Sanchez
Chief Deputy                                      (956) 550-1421
SSanchez@co.cameron.tx.us

Francisco Monreal Jr.
Finance Manager                               (956) 550-1464
Francisco.Monreal@co.cameron.tx.us

Mirla V. Deaton
Office Manager                                  (956) 548-9586
Mirlav.Deaton@co.cameron.tx.us

Maria Elena Garza
Purhasing Agent                                (956) 544-0882
MEGarza@co.cameron.tx.us

Lucino Rosenbaum III
Records Management                        (956) 247-3508
LRosenbaum@co.cameron.tx.us

Erika de la Torre
Vital Statistics Department                 (956) 544-0817
EDeLaTorre@co.cameron.tx.us

Hilda Perez
Filing & Recording / Deed Records      (956) 544-0815
Hilda.Perez@co.cameron.tx.us

Alex Cuellar
Criminal Department                           (956) 547-7042
Alex.Cuellar@co.cameron.tx.us

Angela De La Garza
Civil/Probate Department                    (956) 544-0848
AdelaGarza8@co.cameron.tx.us

Robert Briones
Collections Department                             (956) 544-0821
RBriones@co.cameron.tx.us

Dorisa Hernandez
San Benito/Harlingen Branch Supervisor  (956) 247-3513
Dorisa.Hernandez@co.cameron.tx.us

Aide Trejo
Commissioners' Court Secretary              (956) 982-5465
Aide.Trejo@co.cameron.tx.us