County Maps

Cameron County Clerk’s Office

 

Sylvia Garza-Perez
County Clerk                                            (956) 550-1327
Sylvia.Perez@co.cameron.tx.us           

Sandra Sanchez
Chief Deputy                                            (956) 544-0867
ssanchez@co.cameron.tx.us

Lucino Rosenbaum III                             (956) 247-3508
Records Management / Satellite Office Manager                      
LRosenbaum@co.cameron.tx.us

Angela De La Garza                                 (956) 544-0813
Filing and Recording / Operations Manager       
AdelaGarza8@co.cameron.tx.us

Robert Briones                                         (956) 550-7220
Collections Department Manager / Purchasing Agent       
RBriones@co.cameron.tx.us

Dorisa Hernandez
Vitals Supervisor                                       (956) 547-7055
Dorisa.Hernandez@co.cameron.tx.us

Francisco Monreal
Finance Supervisor                                   (956) 550-7287
francisco.monreal@co.cameron.tx.us

Mirla V. Deaton
Civil and Probate Supervisor                   (956) 548-9586
Mirlav.Deaton@co.cameron.tx.us

Maria Elena Garza
Collections Supervisor                              (956) 548-9576
MEGarza@co.cameron.tx.us

Erika de la Torre
Criminal Department Supervisor            (956) 547-7042
EDeLaTorre@co.cameron.tx.us

Alex Cuellar
Supervisor - San Benito Office                (956) 247-3513
Alex.Cuellar@co.cameron.tx.us

Hilda Perez
Supervisor - Harlingen Office                  (956) 364-7606
Hilda.Perez@co.cameron.tx.us