County Maps

Cameron County Department of Transportation Staff



Noe Benavides,
Building Official

1390 West Expressway 83
nbenadivez@co.cameron.tx.us
Ph: (956) 247-3516 | Fax (956) 361-8276

Joe E. Vega,
Airport Manager

jevega@co.cameron.tx.us
Ph: (956) 761-3700 | Ph: (956) 233-4424

Paolina Vega, P.E.,
Staff Engineer

paolina.vega@co.cameron.tx.us
Ph: (956) 247-3533

Iris Cantu,
Asst. Staff Engineer

iris.cantu@co.cameron.tx.us
Ph: (956) 247-3535

Engineering Division

1390 West Expressway 83,
San Benito, Tx. 78586
Ph: (956) 247-3516 | Fax (956) 361-8278

Geographic Information Systems

1390 West Expressway 83,
San Benito, Tx. 78586
Ph: (956) 247-3501 | Fax (956) 361-8226

Josue Garcia,
Bridge Director

josue.garcia@co.cameron.tx.us
Ph: (956) 574-8771

Erika Garcia,
Bridge Manager

erika.garcia@co.cameron.tx.us
Ph: (956) 247-3501

International Bridge System

3310 S. Expressway 77,
Brownsville, Tx. 78521
Ph: (956) 574-8771

Public Works

1390 West Expressway 83,
San Benito, Tx. 78586
Ph: (956) 247-3516 | Fax (956) 361-8278

David A. Garcia,
County Administrator

dagarcia@co.cameron.tx.us
Ph: (956) 982-5416

Richard F. Walker,
Right of Way Division

rwalker@co.cameron.tx.us
Ph: (956) 247-3530

Paolina Vega, P.E.,
Staff Engineer

paolina.vega@co.cameron.tx.us
Ph: (956) 247-3533

Iris Cantu,
Asst. Staff Engineer

iris.cantu@co.cameron.tx.us
Ph: (956) 247-3535

Subdivision

1390 West Expressway 83,
San Benito, Tx. 78586
Ph: (956) 247-3516| Fax: (956) 361-8278

Lee Lozano,
Fleet Maintenance Supervisor

llozano@co.cameron.tx.us
Ph: (956) 399-6700 | Fax: (956) 361-8220






A Team Working to Serve You

Cameron County Department of Transportation
1390 W Expy 83, San Benito, TX 78586