Contact Information

 j rivera


Cameron County Clerk's Office
(Administrative Staff)

Lettie G. Perez
 Chief Deputy                                      (956) 544-0815
lgperez@co.cameron.tx.us

David Jacinto
 Data Entry                                         (956) 550-1327
david.jacinto@co.cameron.tx.us

Erika de la Torre
 Vital Statistics Department                 (956) 544-0817
edelatorre@co.cameron.tx.us

Hilda Perez
 Filing & Recording Department            (956) 544-0815
hilda.perez@co.cameron.tx.us

Maria Elena Garza
 Deed Records (Vault)                         (956) 544-0882
megarza@co.cameron.tx.us

Lucino Rosenbaum III
 Records Management                         (956) 247-3508
lrosenbaum@co.cameron.tx.us

Cameron County Clerk's Office
(Judicial Staff)

Sandra M. Sanchez 
 Office Manager                                 (956) 544-0826
ssanchez@co.cameron.tx.us

Jose Tovar                                      
 Financial Liason                               (956) 550-1464
jtovar@co.cameron.tx.us

Francisco Monreal Jr.                          
 Civil/Probate Department                  (956) 548-9586
francisco.monreal@co.cameron.tx.us


Mirla V. Deaton                            
 Criminal Department                        (956) 544-0848
mirlavdeaton@co.cameron.tx.us

Robert Briones                              
 Collections Department                    (956) 544-0821
rbriones@co.cameron.tx.us

Latest News

Judicial

Home

reader
To view PDF doccuments
download Adobe Acrobat


Civil\Probate Department
(956) 544-0867

Criminal Department
(956) 544-0848
Cameron County, Texas     Revize
Copyright 2011 Cameron County