County Maps

idocket

PLEASE REFER TO THE DOCKETS BEING POSTED FOR EACH COURT OR CALL THE COURT FOR THE NEW DATES.

103rd District Court
JudgeJanetLeal rd 103rd District Court of
 Cameron County
 Honorable Judge Janet L. Leal

 

Cameron County Courthouse
974 E. Harrison St.
Judicial Building Third Floor
Brownsville, Texas 78520

Court Staff:  
Court Phone Number: (956) 544-0844
Court Administrator: Maria G. Cortina
Court Coordinator: Lorraine I. Perez
Court Reporter: Judith A. Eaves
Bailiff: Jose C. Garza
Court Clerk: Beatriz Losoya


 

 

Case Information Inquiry:
All inquiries regarding Criminal Cases Please email Court Administrator at: Mary.Cortina@co.cameron.tx.us
All inquiries regarding Civil Cases Please email Court Coordinator at: Lorraine.Perez@co.cameron.tx.us
All inquiries regarding services through our Court Clerk please email at: Beatriz.Losoya@co.cameron.tx.us



IMPORTANT: Judge Janet L. Leal, 103rd District Court of Cameron County permits attorneys to appear telephonically via Court Call for most non-evidentiary hearings.

To set up your Court Call appearance please contact the Court Coordinator, Lorraine I. Perez 4 days before to see if your proceeding is eligible for a court call.

Call 1-888-882-6878 at least 4 days prior to your scheduled hearing date. Additional information is also available @ www.courtcall.com


107th District Court
Judge 107th District Court of
 Cameron County
 Honorable Judge
 Benjamin Euresti Jr.

 











Cameron County Courthouse
974 E. Harrison St.
Judicial Building Third Floor
Brownsville, Texas 78520

Court Staff:  
Court Phone Number: (956) 544-0845
Court Administrator: Dalila S. Esquivel
Court Coordinator: Elva Olivo
Court Reporter: Sue Chaney Saenz
Bailiff Isaac Cantu, Jr.
Court Clerk: Christina Hernandez

 

 

 

Case Information Inquiry:
All inquiries regarding services through our Court Clerk please email at: Christina.Hernandez@co.cameron.tx.us

138th District Court
Judge x 138th District Court of
 Cameron County
 Honorable Judge
 Arturo Cisneros Nelson

 












Cameron County Courthouse
974 E. Harrison St.
Judicial Building Third Floor
Brownsville, Texas 78520

Court Staff:  
Court Phone Number:  (956) 544-0877
Court Administrator:  Raul Martinez
Court Coordinator:  Irma P. Gilman
Court Reporter:  Michelle Cardenas
Bailiff  Joel Garcia
Court Clerk:  Janet Lopez

 

 

Case Information Inquiry:
All inquiries regarding Criminal Cases Please email Court Administrator at:raul.martinez@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding Civil Cases Please email Court Coordinator at:irma.gilman@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding services through our Court Clerk please email at: jlopez@co.cameron.tx.us

197th District Court
Judge 197th District Court of
 Cameron County
 Honorable Judge
 Migdalia Lopez

 













Cameron County Courthouse
974 E. Harrison St.
Judicial Building Third Floor
Brownsville, Texas 78520

Court Staff:  
Court Phone Number:  (956) 574-8150
Court Administrator:  Nora N. Anderson
Court Coordinator:  Jessica Carrizales
Court Reporter:  Elizabeth Torres
Bailiff  Sergio Alaniz
Court Clerk:  Jesus Cantu


Court Clerk: Jesus Cantu
(956) 550-1492

Court Reporter: Kary Richardson
(956) 544-0874
 


Case Information Inquiry:
All inquiries regarding Criminal Cases Please email Court Administrator: nnanderson@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding Civil Cases Please email Court Coordinator: jccarrizales@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding services through our Court Clerk please email: jcantu@co.cameron.tx.us


357th District Court
 

Honorable Judge Juan A. Magallanes

Address and location of the Court:
Cameron County Courthouse
974 E. Harrison St. - 1st Floor
Brownsville, Texas 78520

Court Staff:  
Court Phone Number: (956) 548-9522
Court Administrator: Norma Solis
Court Coordinator: Estela Salas
Court Reporter: Cindy Carranza
Bailiff: Joe Polendo
Court Clerk: Brenda Garcia


Case Information Inquiry: All inquiries regarding Criminal Cases Please email Court Administrator:norma.solis@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding Civil Cases Please email Court Coordinator:ESalas@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding services through our Court Clerk please email: Bgarcia@co.cameron.tx.us


PLEASE NOTE: *** The time for morning sessions of Civil and Criminal dockets for this court  has changed from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m. due to Court conducting a jury trial.  

404th District Court
judge lopez404th District Court of Cameron County
Judge Elia C. Lopez

 







Cameron County Courthouse
974 E. Harrison St.
Judicial Building Third Floor
Brownsville, Texas 78520
Email: elia.lopez@co.cameron.tx.us

Court Staff:  
Court Phone Number:  (956) 544-0837
Court Administrator:  Sandra Betancourt
Court Coordinator:  Frankie Olivo
Court Reporter:  Nancy Capetillo
Bailiff:  Roland Martinez
Court Clerk:  Rosa Maria Ochoa

 

 

 

Case Information Inquiry:
All inquiries regarding Criminal Cases Please email Court Administrator at:sandra.betancourt3@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding Civil Cases Please email Court Coordinator at:frankie.olivo2@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding services through our Court Clerk please email at:RMOchoa@co.cameron.tx.us

444th District Court
 

Judge David Sanchez

444th District Court of Cameron County

Judge David Sanchez

Cameron County Courthouse and Cameron County Veterans Treatment Court
974 E. Harrison St.
Judicial Building, First Floor
Brownsville, Texas 78520










Court Staff:  
Court Phone Number:  (956) 547-7034
Court Administrator:  Priscilla Guajardo
Court Coordinator:  Marisol Loya
Court Reporter:  Corinna Garcia
Bailiff  Fred Kowalski
Court Clerk:  Ezequiel Zepeda

 

 

Case Information Inquiry:
All inquiries regarding Criminal Cases or any matters related to the Cameron County Veterans Treatment Court please email Court Administrator at:Priscilla.Guajardo@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding Civil Cases Please email Court Coordinator at:Marisol.Loya2@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding services through our Court Clerk please email at:ezepeda@co.cameron.tx.us

445th District Court
GMR 445th District Court of
 Cameron County

 Honorable Judge
 Gloria Rincones

  

 Cameron County Courthouse
 974 E. Harrison St.
 Judicial Building 2nd Floor 
 Brownsville, Texas 78520


 

Court Staff:  
Court Phone Number:  (956) 547-7070
Court Administrator:  Cecilia Rangel
Court Coordinator:  Crystal Garcia
Court Reporter:  Rachel Kram
Bailiff  Enrique "Henry" Hernandez
Court Clerk:  Christina Hernandez

 

 

Case Information Inquiry:
All inquiries regarding Criminal cases, please email Court Administrator
Cecilia.Rangel@co.cameron.tx.us


All inquiries regarding Civil Cases, please email Court Coordinator at: 
Crystal.Garcia@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding services through our Court Clerk please email: Christina.Hernandez@co.cameron.tx.us

IMPORTANT
To set up your Court Call appearance please contact the Court Coordinator, Crystal Garcia two days before to see if your proceeding is eligible for a court call.

Call 1-888-882-6878 at least two days prior to your scheduled hearing date. 

Additional information is also available @ www.courtcall.com