County Court at Law No. 1


Judge McDonald
 Honorable Judge
 Arturo A. McDonald, Jr.

 974 E. Harrison St.-Judicial Building
 Brownsville Texas, 78520
 Ph. (956) 544-0855
 Fax (956) 548-9542

 

Court Staff:

Court Administrator: Brenda Cantu
Court Coordinator: Mike Sanchez
Court Reporter: Randall E. Simpson
Bailiff: Rolando Cavazos
Records Clerk: Patty Candela
 

 

Contact Information

All inquiries regarding Criminal Cases, email Court Coordinator at Miguel.Sanchez@co.cameron.tx.us or Records Clerk atPatricia.Candela@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding Civil and Probate Cases, email Court Administrator at Brenda.Cantu@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding Court Docket, email Court Coordinator at Miguel.Sanchez@co.cameron.tx.us or Court Administrator atBrenda.Cantu@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding services, email Court clerk at Patricia.Candela@co.cameron.tx.us

Dockets
Plea Documents

County Court at Law No. 2

Robe pic
Honorable Judge
Laura L. Betancourt

974 E. Harrison St.-Judicial Building
Brownsville Texas, 78520
Ph. (956) 544-0856
Fax (956) 504-3678

 

Court Staff:

Court Administrator: Perla Diaz
Court Coordinator: Karla Leal
Court Reporter: Roel Rodriguez
Bailiff: Jose Luis Salinas
Records Coordinator: Tomas Quintero
 



Forms
Contact Information

All inquiries regarding Civil Cases, email Court Administrator at Perla.Diaz@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding Criminal Cases, email Court Coordinator at Karla.Leal@co.cameron.tx.us

Judge Laura L. Betancourt, Cameron County Court at Law #2 permits attorneys to appear telephonically via CourtCall for most non-evidentiary hearings on civil cases. To set up your CourtCall Appearance call 1-888-882-6878 at least 3 days prior to your scheduled hearing date. Additional information is also available @ www.courtcall.com.

Dockets

County Court at Law No. 3


Gonzales Honorable Judge
 David Gonzales III

 

 974 E. Harrison St.-  Judicial Building
 Brownsville Texas, 78520
 Ph. (956) 574-8136
 Fax (956) 574-8140

 

Court Staff:

Court Administrator: Laura P. Perez-Reyes
Court Coordinator: Nelly Sanchez
Court Reporter: Ms. Bernadette "Bernie" Mathis

 

Contact Information:

 

All inquiries regarding Criminal Cases, email Court Administrator at  Lpperez@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding Civil Cases, email Court Coordinator at NSanchez@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding services and Criminal information, email Records Coordinator at Sandra.forno2@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding transcripts, email Court Report at BKM148@aol.com



 
 
Records Coordinator: Sandra Forno Cisneros
Bailiff: Leofredo Peña



Forms
Contact Information

All inquiries regarding Criminal Cases, email Court Coordinator at Lpperez@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding Civil Cases, email Court Administrator at NSanchez@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding services, email Court clerk at sandra.forno2@co.cameron.tx.us

Dockets

County Court at Law No. 4


Judge_Garcia-Bence Honorable Judge Sheila Garcia-Bence
 

 County Court At Law 4
 974 E. Harrison St.
 Brownsville, TX, 78520

 956-574-8116







Court Staff:
Court Administrator: All inquiries regarding Probate Cases, and Small Estate Affidavits, email
Melissa Rocha; Melissa.Rocha@co.cameron.tx.us

Court Coordinator: All inquiries regarding Guardianship and Civil Cases, email
Tanya Miracle; Tanya.Miracle@co.cameron.tx.us

Court Reporter: Sydnee Schwab; Sydnee.Schwab@co.cameron.tx.us

Bailif: Elizabeth "Liza" Parras; Elizabeth.Parras3@co.cameron.tx.us

Court Investigator: All inquiries regarding initial and annual visits to the ward, and Annual Reports, email
Mindy Escamilla; Mindy.Escamilla@co.cameron.tx.us

Court Auditor: All inquiries regarding the filing of Inventories, Annual Accounts, and Annual Reports email
Krystal Mallen; Krystal.Mallen@co.cameron.tx.us

 

Contact Information

Staff

 

Court Administrator:
Melissa Rocha;  Melissa.Rocha@co.cameron.tx.us

 

Court Coordinator:
Tanya Miracle; Tanya Miracle@co.cameron.tx.us

 

Court Reporter:
Sydnee Schwab; Sydnee.Schwab@co.cameron.tx.us

 

Bailiff:
Elizabeth “Liza” Parras; Elizabeth.Parras3@co.cameron.tx.us

 

Court Investigator:
Mindy Escamilla; Mindy.Escamilla@co.cameron.tx.us

 

Court Auditor:
Krystal Mallen; Krystal.Mallen@co.cameron.tx.us

Forms
Dockets

County Court at Law No. 5


JudgeEstelaChavez
  Honorable Judge Estela Chavez - Vasquez

 

   

   County Court At Law 5
   974 E. Harrison St.
   Brownsville, TX, 78520


   956-356-6567









Court Staff:

Court Administrator: Monica Lopez
Court Coordinator: Cynthia Herrera
Court Reporter: Rhonda Martin
Bailiff: Francisco Javier Pineda
Records Coordinator: Monica Gonzalez

Forms
Contact Information

All inquiries regarding Civil Cases, please email Court Administrator at monica.lopez3@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding Criminal Cases, please email Court Coordinator at cynthia.herrera@co.cameron.tx.us

All inquiries regarding services, please email Records Coordinator at monica.gonzalez@co.cameron.tx.us

Dockets