Cameron County Sheriff's Department Directory    
7300 Old Alice Road Olmito, TX 78575
<Back to Sheriff's Dept.
Always Call 9 -1-1 for Emergencies!
Main Phone (956) 554-6700
Main Fax (956) 554-6780
 
Dispatch Desk 7100 Old Alice Road Olmito, TX 78575 (956) 544-0860
Old County Jail 954 E. Harrison Brownsville, TX 78520 (956) 544-0865
Detention Center 1 1145 E. Harrison Brownsville, TX 78520 (956) 544-0836
Detention Center 2 1145 E. Harrison Brownsville, TX 78520 (956) 544-0814
Carrizales-Rucker 7100 Old Alice Road Olmito, TX 78575 (956) 554-6701
 
Adminstration Contact Information
Name Title E-Mail Address
Omar Lucio Sheriff
Gus Reyna, Jr. Chief Deputy greyna1@co.cameron.tx.us
Javier Reyna Captain jreyna@co.cameron.tx.us
Mike Leinart Chief Jail Administrator mleinart@co.cameron.tx.us
Carlos Garza Captain/Investigations cgarza@co.cameron.tx.us
Danny Huerta Lieutenant/Civil Process dhuerta@co.cameron.tx.us
Domingo Diaz Lieutenant/Hgn.Office ddiaz@co.cameron.tx.us
George Garcia Captain/Jail Division ggarcia@co.cameron.tx.us
Rolando Medrano Commander/Jail Division rmedrano@co.cameron.tx.us
 
© Cameron County 2005 Designed by County Webmaster